Our team

Who's who at Resolution HQ.

Our dedicated team is here to ensure you can make the most of your Resolution membership.

If you have a query related to Resolution membership, please ring the team on 020 3841 0300 or email us and we’ll be in touch as soon as we can.

If you need support with a legal issue please contact one of our members directly. For media enquiries, please contact our press team.

Chief Executive

Colin Jones

Operations team - Director, Professional Development & Membership Support

Claire Easterman

Director of Operations

Training and Learning

Sophina Khan

Head of Professional Development

Louisa Grisdale

Training and Learning Manager

Operations team - Editorial, Complaints, DR

Paul Milner

Head of Editorial and Publications

Karen Rushdon

Head of Complaints

Denise Sullivan

Dispute Resolution Administrator

Operations team - Standards & Project Management

Angela Lake-Carroll

Consultant Head of Standards

Alison Bradley

Project Manager

Communications Team

Matt Bryant

Director of Communications

William Murphy

Communications Manager

Rachel Rogers

Head of Policy

Ken Savage-Brookes

Head of Marketing

Sarah Baba

Marketing Manager

Tanya Nyakudya

Marketing Manager

Central Services Team

Mathieu Smeed

Head of Central Services


Orla Cubitt

Standards Administrator

Mavis Wright

Membership and Finance Coordinator

Leah Ashcroft

Membership Coordinator